Overview

IBM is proud to be a participating provider of Information Technology hardware, software and services to the National Cooperative Purchasing Alliance (NCPA).  For over 100 years, IBM has been providing governments, educational institutions and businesses with the most innovative and highest quality solutions in our industry and making a difference in the world.

Whether you need servers, storage products, software or any type of information or consulting service, IBM can provide NCPA members with the broadest selection of offerings, in-depth expertise and unrivaled experience and support all at pre-negotiated and highly competitive prices.  IBM has the broadest portfolio of capabilities ranging from basic hardware all the way to strategic outsourcing to meet your organization's needs.  Improve efficiency and lower your overall cost of running your operations.

In addition to accessing the IBM NCPA contract from this site, IBM encourages you to reach out to your IBM NCPA team (Eric Rice and Alan Ernst) personally via telephone or e-mail and ask how IBM can help you.  Our team can make a difference with our personal service and commitment to your success.  Just look under the 'Vendor Contact' tab for contact information.

Thank you and we look forward to building a relationship together.

Products/Services

Offerings:

IBM Servers, Storage Offerings and Maintenance Services

- z Systems, POWER, Storage and Tape

IBM Software Products and SW Subscription and Support - Entitled Software Products
IBM Passport Advantage (PPA) - Distributed/Middleware Software
IT Professional Services – fixed price and hourly rate services
IBM Cloud Offerings

- Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS)

- Platform as a Service (PaaS)

- Software as a Service (SaaS)

- Cloud Managed Services (z Cloud, Power and Storage)

Security Services
Network Strategy and Optimization Services

Value Added Products and Services Offerings

- Passive Optical Network (PON) for Network Optimization

- IBM AppleCare for Enterprise

- IBM MobileFirst Managed Mobility services for Apple OS

Contract Info

Awarded Vendor:
IBM

Contract Awarded:
Enterprise Products and Services

Contract Number:
01-67

Lead Agency: 
Region 14 ESC

Contract Term:
5 year term, November 14, 2016 to November 30, 2021
*Option to renew for zero (0) additional one (1) year periods.

Due Diligence

Request for Proposal:
RFP for Enterprise Products and Services

Awarded Vendor Response:
IBM's Response to RFP

Evaluation:
Bid Tab & Request for RFP List

Award Letter:
Region 14 Award Letter

Renewal Letter:
5th Year Renewal Letter

Advertisements: 
USA Today Ad 1
USA Today Ad 2
NCPA Website Ad

Vendor Contact

email: contract@us.ibm.com
Phone: 800-426-1751, Option 1, Ext 2202


Alan Ernst
Public Sector Contract Specialist
aernst@us.ibm.com
972-906-5045


Eric Rice
Public Sector Contracts Manager
erice2@us.ibm.com
770-863-1572
IBM Personal Page: ibm.com/myrep/erice2

Resellers

IBM Authorized Remarketer/Reseller Business Partners

Alacrinet Consulting Services, Inc
Sean Williams
530 Lytton Ave., 2nd Floor
Palo Alto, CA 94301
(714) 425-2344
sean.williams@alacrinet.com


Converge Acquisition LLC
Brandon Fujihira
130 Technology Parkway
Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
(678) 405-0627
bfujihira@corus360.com



Cpak Technology Solutions
Sara Abbott
133 Main Street
LaGrange, GA 30240
(706) 298-3780
sabbot@cpak.com


Glasshouse Systems Inc
Peter Bille
801 Warrenville Road, Suite 560
Lisle, IL 60532
(719) 338-5178
pbille@ghsystems.com


Jones Lang LaSalle Americas, Inc. (JLL)
Elizabeth Van Dyke
200 East Randolph Drive
Chicago, IL 60601
(202) 322-4838
elizabeth.vandyke@am.jll.com


Miracle Software Systems, Inc
Tejo Vangala
45625 Grand River Ave
Novi, MI 48374
(248) 233-3671
tvangala@miraclesoft.com



Pierson Computing Connection
Curtis Wilson
10 Long Lane, Suite 100
Mechanicsburg, PA 1705
(717) 796-0493
curtis@pierson.it



ProActive Solutions
Phil Thomas
5625 Foxrigde Drive
Mission, KS 66202
(913) 948-8024
pthomas@proactivesolutions.com



Re-Store. LLC
Michael Sedlmayer
1501 San Elijo Road South, Suite 104-401
San Marcos, CA 92078
(858) 358-4231
sedl@re-store.net


TSG Server & Storage, Inc.
Mike DuBois
855 Village Center Drive, #344
St. Paul, MN 55127
(612) 462-4879
mdubois@tsg-usa.com


VSS, LLC
Martha Rester
382 Galleria Parkway, Suite 400
Madison, MI 39110
(251) 928-8034
martha.rester@thinkvss.com
Cirrascale Cloud Services, LLC
Andrew Kruszewski
5775 Kearny Villa Road
San Diego, CA 92123
(760) 585-5921
andrew@cirrascale.com



ConvergeOne, Inc.
Staci Sharp
420 W. Main Street, Suite 300
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 577-2116
ssharp@convergeone.com



Flagship Solutions
Rod McDade
980 N. Federal Hwy, Suite 302
Boca Raton, FL 33432
(330) 256-7857
rmcdade@flagshipsg.com



Integrated Information Solutions, Inc.
Joe Jonston
2425 West Central, Suite 202
Missoula, MT 5801
(406) 728-6703
jjonston@eserverpartners.com



Levi, Ray & Shoup, Inc (LRS)
Joe Regan
2401 W. Monroe Street
Springfield, IL 62704
(217) 793-3800 x1782
joe.regan@lrs.com


PEAK Resources, Inc.
John Simonton
2750 W. 5th Ave
Denver, CO 80204
(303) 396-1901
jsimonton@peakresources.com


Pinnacle Business Systems, Inc.
David Traxler
3824 S. Boulevard, Suite 200
Edmond, OK 73013
(601) 842-4400
david.traxler@pbsnow.com


REMEDI Electronic Commerce Group
Scott Hulme
96 Northwoods Boulevard
Columbus, OH 43235
(614) 407-7390
shulme@remedi.com


Sirius Computer Solutions, Inc.
Phyllis Byrd
10100 Reunion Place, Suite 500
San Antonio, TX 78216
(210) 369-0617
phyllis.byrd@siriuscom.com


Vertical VAR, LLC dba SPS VAR
Lori Blan
3168 Mercer University Drive
Chamblee, GA 30341
(770) 216-4462
info@spsvar.com


Please Note:
Under the IBM's Remarketer program, the Purchase Order is made out to the authorized Remarketer Business Partner who will fulfill and invoice the Purchasing Entity. Payments for the order are made directly to the Remarketer Business Partner. The Purchase Order must include the contract number in order to be considered invoking the terms and conditions of this contract.