Overview

Extreme Networks, Inc. (EXTR) creates effortless networking experiences that enable all of us to advance. We push the boundaries of technology leveraging the powers of machine learning, artificial intelligence, analytics, and automation. Over 50,000 customers globally trust our end-to-end, cloud-driven networking solutions and rely on our top-rated services and support to accelerate their digital transformation efforts and deliver progress like never before. For more information, visit Extreme's website or follow us on Twitter, LinkedIn, and Facebook.

Contract Info

Awarded Vendor:
Extreme Networks

Contract Awarded:
Wireless Solutions

Contract Number:
01-112

Lead Agency: 
Region 14 ESC

Contract Term:
3 year term, December 8, 2020 to December 31, 2023
*Option to renew for two (2) additional one (1) year periods.

Due Diligence

Request for Proposal:
RFP for Wireless Solutions

Awarded Vendor Response:
Extreme Networks' Response to RFP

Evaluation:
Bid Tab & Request for RFP List

Award Letter:
Region 14 Award Letter

Advertisements: 
USA Today Ad 1
USA Today Ad 2
NCPA Website Ad

Vendor Contact


Michael Swierk
Sales Operations Analyst
(603) 952-5221
mswierk@extremenetworks.com


Approved Partners

InCare Technologies
600 Lakeshore Parkway
Birmingham, AL 35209
Ricky Odom, Senior Account Executive
(205) 278-8110
rodom@incare-it.com


JT Tech
13715 E Kronquist Rd.
Spokane, WA 99217
Lina Krogh, Sr. Sales Executive
(509) 280-9432
lina@jttechinc.net


Networking Technologies
3910 Caughey Rd., Ste 207
Erie PA 16506
Wendy DeArment, Director of Operations for Reabah, Inc.
(814) 836-0000 x122
wdearment@net-cloud.com


PC Solutions and Integration
4937 SW 75th Ave
Miami, FL 33155
David Rudnick, Vice President of Sales
(786) 391-4748
david@pcsusa.net


Qubit Networks, LLC
1600 Lake St., Suite D
LaPorte, IN 46350
Ryan Seaburg, CEO
(219) 363-9911
ryan@qubitnet.com


HarborTech
22122 20th Ave SE Suite 159
Bothell, WA 98021
Don Bigelow and Ben Labes
(425) 327-3664 or (503) 898-8209
benl@htmobility.com
donb@htmobility.com


NCA (Network Computing Architects)
855 106th Ave Ne
Bellevue, WA
Christie Hussey
(425) 451-1234
christie.hussey@ncanet.com

Step CG
525 W Fifth St #332
Covington, KY 41011
Danny Poindexter, Director of Sales
(281) 989-7878
dpoindexter@stepcg.com


Synergetics DCS, Inc.
501 Highway 12 West, Suite 100
Starkville, MS 39759
Brandon Kim
(662) 461-0143
bkim@synergeticsdcs.com


Vandis
1 Albertson Avenue
Albertson, NY 11507
Kim Mui
(516) 281-2207
NCPAcontract@vandis.com


Viperline Solutions
1500 1st Ave N Unit 95
Birmingham, AL 35203-1803
Steven Sena
(423) 503-2782
Steven@viperline.com


Yellow Dog Networks, Inc.
9664 Marion Ridge Drive
Kansas City, MO 64137
Tim J. Taylor, Vice President
(816) 678-8148
Ttaylor@yellowdognetworks.com


Structured
40 Lake Bellevue Drive, Suite 320
Bellevue, WA 98004
John Culbertson
(425) 732-3222
jculbertson@structured.com


Exebridge Inc.
201 W 5th St STE 1100
Austin, TX 78701
Sally Ratcliff, Sales Operations Manager
(281) 977-4713
Sally.Ratcliff@exebridge.com