Overview

Fleetwood is a manufacturer of mobile and collaborative furniture for the classroom, office and beyond. Fleetwood has been an industry leader and has been an advocate of the flexible classroom for over half a century. We specialize in mobile casework, student desks, computer labs, science labs, media centers, music rooms and everything in-between. Our patented Illusions brand mobile casework has truly taken the market to a new level with its limitless configurations and designs. In today’s ever changing classroom and school environment, collaboration and high impact learning environments have become a tried and tested philosophy in increasing learning retention and increasing attention span. Our product line supports the 21st century environment’s needs in today’s curriculum and custom environments. In addition, we fully support room layouts, design consultation, and CAD/3D renderings.

Contract Info

Awarded Vendor:
Fleetwood Group

Contract Awarded:
Furniture

Contract Number:
07-27

Lead Agency: 
Region 14 ESC

Contract Term:
8 year term, October 1, 2015 to October 31, 2023
*Option to renew for zero (0) additional one (1) year periods.

Due Diligence

Request for Proposal:
RFP for Furniture

Awarded Vendor Response:
Fleetwood Group's Response to RFP

Evaluation:
Bid Tab & Request for RFP List

Award Letter:
Region 14 Award Letter


Renewal Letter:
2nd Renewal Letter

Advertisements: 
USA Today Ad 1
USA Today Ad 2
NCPA Website Ad

Vendor Contact


Drew Ericks
11832 James Street
Holland, MI 49424
(616) 820-8270
DrewE@fleetwoodfurniture.com

Distributors

A&W Supply/ School & Office Supply
Jonathan Johnson
10653 Dutchtown Rd
Knoxville, TN 37932
Ph:(865) 966-1133
Jonathan_Johnson@awos.com

Add Some Class
Tim McCrory
1110 Plum Tree Lane
Penryn, CA. 95663
Ph: (916)663-4520
www.addsomeclass.com

Interiors by Guernsey
Phil Allin
4425 Brookfield Corporate Dr, Suite 1100
Chantilly, VA 20151
Ph:(703) 850-7780
Phil@InteriorsByGuernsey.com

Officewise
Ruben Cardona
1200 South Taylor Street
Amarillo, TX 79105
Ph: (806) 420-1237
rcardona@officewiseco.com

One Workplace
Josh Niederman
2500 De La Cruz Blvd
Santa Clara, CA. 
Ph: (650) 464-0680
jniederman@oneworkplace.com

P.E.M.Co. Educational Furniture
Brian McGaughey
1700 N. Highland Road, Suite 107
Pittsburgh, PA 15241
Ph: (412) 831-7601 Ext. 103
brian@pemcofurniture.com

Scott Rice Office Works
Stacy Roth
14720 West 105th Street
Lenexa, KS 66215
Ph: (913) 888-7600
Stacyr@scottrice.com

Soyka Smith Design Studios
Ingrid Narvaez
52 Watchung Ave.
Montclair, NJ 07043
Ph: (862) 228-1849

Tanner North Jersey
Mary Ann Engle
1251 Lakewood-Farmingdale Rd.
Howell, NJ 07731
Ph: (888) 722-0087
maryann@tannernj.com

The Supply Room
Woody Woodhouse
14140 N Washington Hwy
Ashland, VA 23005
Ph: (804) 512-3052
rwoodhouse@thesupplyroom.com

Wiser Contract Furnishing
Christian Wiser
2506 Maplewood Dr. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Ph: (616) 401-0904