Overview

Frontline Education is a leading provider of school administration software, empowering strategic K-12 leaders with the right tools, data and insights to proactively manage human capital, business operations, student information and special education.  

Educational organizations representing over 80,000 schools and millions of educators, administrators and support personnel have partnered with Frontline Education in their efforts to develop the next generation of learners. Frontline is dedicated to driving engagement across K-12 school systems and supporting the continuous improvement of employee effectiveness and efficiency with solutions for proactive recruiting and hiring, absence and time, professional growth, student information systems, special education, school health management, payroll, benefits and financial management.

Frontline Education corporate headquarters are in Malvern, PA, with offices in Roseville, CA; Salinas, CA; Andover, MA; Walled Lake, MI; Rockville Centre, NY; Williamsville, NY; Brecksville, OH and Austin, TX..

Contract Info

Awarded Vendor:
Frontline

Contract Awarded:
Cloud Administrative Solutions

Contract Number:
01-102

Lead Agency: 
Region 14 ESC

Contract Term:
4 year term, December 6, 2019 to November 30, 2023
*Option to renew for one (1) additional one (1) year periods.

Due Diligence

Request for Proposal:
RFP for Cloud Administrative Solutions

Awarded Vendor Response:
Frontline's Response to RFP

Evaluation:
Bid Tab & Request for RFP List

Award Letter:
Region 14 Award Letter


Renewal Letter:
4th Year Renewal Letter

Advertisements: 
USA Today Ad 1
USA Today Ad 2
NCPA Website Ad

Vendor Contact


Kathy Warnock
1400 Atwater Dr
Malvern, PA 19355
(484) 328-4021
kwarnock@frontlineed.com

Approved Resellers

Blumm
Emily Cook
emily.cook@trox.com


CDW
Jacob Derry
jacoder@cdw.com


Clear Winds
Craig Davenport
cdavenport@clearwinds.net


Dade Tech
Sandra Bohorquez
sandra@dadetechsolutions.com


Datalink
Brian Wisdom
brianw@datalinknetworks.net


EKC
Alex Corfar
acorfar@ekccorp.com


Howard
Melissa Ward
mward@howard.com

Insight
Kari Lipman
kari.lipman@insight.com


Netsync
Shawn Sellers
ssellers@netsync.com


SHI
Brittanni Giaimo
Brittanni_Giaimo@shi.com


STS
Steve Omlor
steve.omlor@stseducation-us.com


Synnex
Jack Couch
jackco@synnex.com


Virtucom
Sean Beck
sbeck@virtucom.com