Overview

Laserfiche is the leading SaaS provider of intelligent content management and business process automation. Founded in 1987, Laserfiche pioneered the paperless office and continues to focus on the company vision of empowering customers and inspiring people to reimagine how technology can transform lives. Today, Laserfiche's cloud-first development approach drives innovations in content capture, document and records management, process automation and integration technology to enable organizations in more than 80 countries to digitally transform. Customers in every industry — including federal, state and local government agencies and Fortune 1000 companies — use Laserfiche to accelerate transformation, simplify complexity and stay prepared for the future.

Laserfiche software is distributed through a network of Laserfiche-trained solution providers, who are industry experts experienced with delivering tailored solutions to satisfy clients’ individual needs, including public records requests, vendor management, contract management and more.

Laserfiche offers several flexible packages based on records management, process automation, integration and administrative requirements to suit the needs of government organizations of all sizes. Laserfiche is proud to serve a majority of Top Digital Cities and Counties that continuously look for ways to make government more efficient, more effective and more responsive to citizen needs.

Contract Info

Awarded Vendor:
Laserfiche

Contract Awarded:
Document and Records Management

Contract Number:
11-25

Lead Agency: 
Region 14 ESC

Contract Term:
4 year term, April 2, 2018 to April 30, 2022
*Option to renew for one (1) additional one (1) year periods.

Due Diligence

Request for Proposal:
RFP for Document and Records Management

Awarded Vendor Response:
Laserfiche's Response to RFP

Evaluation:
Bid Tab & Request for RFP List

Award Letter:
Region 14 Award Letter

Renewal Letter:
4th Year Renewal Letter

Advertisements: 
USA Today Ad 1
USA Today Ad 2
NCPA Website Ad

Vendor Contact

Wylie Strout
General Counsel
3545 Long Beach Blvd
Long Beach, CA 90807
(562) 988-1688 x 611
wylie.strout@laserfiche.com

Resellers

Accelerated Information Systems (MBE Vendor)
Zaheer K. Master
25 Newbridge Road, Suite 202
Hicksville, NY 11801
Phone: (516) 822-4466 x101
zkm@aisww.com

American Business Machines
Joe Munoz
1200 18th St
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Phone: (559) 978-7551
jmunoz@abm1.com

BMI+ImageNet
Leighanne Vaughn
913 N. Broadway
Oklahoma City, OK, 73102
Phone: (405) 600-1329
lvaughn@imagenetconsulting.com

Dan A. Lundy
913 N. Broadway
Oklahoma City, OK, 73102
Phone: (719) 849-1959
dlundy@imagenetconsulting.com

Broward Microfilm, Inc.
Rick Kennedy
4080 SW 30th Ave
Fort Lauderdale, FL, 33312
Phone: (954) 584-8656
rkennedy@browardmicrofilm.com

Cities Digital
Patrick Welsch
2000 O’Neil Road, Suite 150
Hudson, WI 54016
Phone: (855) 714-2800
sales@citiesdigital.com

Complete Paperless Solutions
Claude Scott
4025 E. La Palma Ave Suite 204
Anaheim, CA 92807
Phone: (760) 522-5031
cschott@cps247.com

Datamation Imaging Services
7700 Griffin Way Ste B
Willowbrook IL 60517
Phone: (630) 321-0601
cruschel@datamationis.com

Deau Information Services
Eren Thibadeau
1767 N. Decatur Road
Atlanta, GA 30307
Phone: (404) 634-3444 x1
eren@deaugroup.net

Documents Online, Inc.
Brody Wallace
4322 Harding Pike, Suite 417
Nashville, TN 37205
888-404-4133
brody@documentsonline.net

DocuNav Solutions
Ashley Jackson
5048 Tennyson Pkwy, Suite 110
Plano, TX 75024
Phone: (800) 353-2320 x101
ajackson@docunav.com

DocUnited Imaging
Susan Mosby
PO Box 39386
Phoenix, AZ 85069
Phone: (602) 242-4871 x103
smosby@docunited.com

Dove Print Solutions
John Bowling
1819 Otis Way
Florence, SC 295013
(980) 333-5154
jbowling@doveprintsolutions.com

DynaSoft, Inc.
Patti Lucas
2690 Cobb Parkway, Suite A5-344
Smyrna, GA 30080
Phone: (678) 296-9606
dynainc@earthlink.net

ECS Imaging, Inc.
Debbi Bodewin
5905 E. Brockton Ave Suite C
Riverside, CA 92506
Phone: (951) 787-8768 x5
sales@ecsimaging.com

Fisher’s Technology
Matthew Fox
575 East 42nd Street
Boise, Idaho 83714
(208) 947-3606
Mfox@fisherstech.com

FreeDoc
Peter Frix
PO Box 2007
Bothell, WA 98041
(425) 977-4222 x301
pfrix@freedoc.com

General Code
Daniel S. Foster
781 Elmgrove Road
Rochester, NY 14624
(855) 436-2633
dfoster@generalcode.com

Gordon Flesch
Jeff Dotzler
2675 Research Park Drive
Madison, WI 53711
(608) 441-6332
jdotzler@gflesch.com

Hemingway Solutions
Larry Phelps
10373 Yates Dr. NW
Minneapolis, MN 55443
(612) 382-4069
lphelps@hemingwaysolutions.net
HI-TECH Business Systems / H3 Solutions.biz
Bryan T. Meehan, Sr.
9008 Yellow Brick Road, Suite E
Rosedale, MD 21237
888-448-3241
bmeehansr@hi-tech1.com

Information Consultants, Inc. (MBE)
Pierre Smith
15800 Pines Blvd, Suite 341
Pembroke Pines, Fl 33027
Phone: (305) 434-7916
psmith@icons-inc.com

Kyocera Document Solutions NE
Michael McDonough
1 Jewel Dr.
Wilmington, Ma 01801
Phone: (781) 272-4560
Michael.Mcdonough@kda-ne.com

MCCi
Cassie Shores
3717 Apalachee Parkway, Suite 201
Tallahassee, FL 32311
Phone (850) 701-0725 ext. 1750
cshores@mccinnovations.com

Minokaw Technologies
Ned Weizenegger
700 Grand Avenue
Onamia MN 56359
Phone: (218) 838-9115
nedw@minokaw.com

Modified Logic
Heather Abashier
4261 E. University Drive #30-274
Prosper, Texas 75078
Phone: (469) 998-7176
heather@modifiedlogic.com

Nexus Imaging Solutions (Certified MBE)
William Penson
1100 Peachtree St NE, Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30309
Phone: (470) 285-2774
william@nex-usa.com

One Source Document Solutions
Kevin Smith
4335 Federal Dr. #140
Greensboro, NC 27410
Phone: (336) 482-2360
kevin.smith@osdsinc.com

OPG-3, Inc.
Ivan Franklin
2020 Silver Bell Road #20
Saint Paul, MN, 55122
Phone: (651) 233-5068
IFranklin@opg-3.com

Connie Webber
2020 Silver Bell Road #20
Saint Paul, MN, 55122
Phone: (651) 233-5075
cwebber@opg-3.com

Peak Performance Imaging Solutions
Jen Harris
P.O. Box 1968
Silverthorne, CO 80498
(800) 260-8806
jharris@peakdigital.com

Preferred Office Technology
Kevin Dickinson
319 S 9th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72901
(479) 782-7991
kdickinson@preferred-office.com

R&D Computer Systems, LLC
Richard McGinnis
6339 Long Ave.
Shawnee Mission, KS 66216
(913) 631-7600
rmcg@rdcomputersys.com

Ray Morgan Company
Nathan Gamble
3131 Esplanade
Chico, CA  95973
(916) 439-6180
ngamble@raymorgan.com

S. Corporation, Inc.
Phil Landreth
303 S Broadway #200-177
Denver, CO 80209
(303) 883-2451
phil@scorporationinc.com

Shaffer Technologies, Inc.
John Shaffer
1001 State Street Suite 1400
Erie, Pa 16501
(814) 451-1155
john@shaffertechnologies.com

Southern Technology Group
Bob McCoy
1200 Highland Ave SE
Huntsville, AL 35801
(256) 532-1991 ext. 201
bmcc@stgp.com

SumnerOne/UDP
Timothy Nestor
8058 Flint. Lenexa
Kansas 66214
(913) 322-5013
tnestor@sumnerone.com

Topp Copying Products, Inc.
Chris Falzett
1110 Saginaw Street
Scranto, PA 18505
(800) 982-4021
cfalzett@toppcopy.com